Durham Region Councillors Email Addresses

Durham Regional Council

Mayor Steve Parish <steve.parish@ajax.ca>, Colleen Jordan <colleen.jordan@ajax.ca>, Shaun Collier <shaun.collier@ajax.ca>, Mayor Terry Clayton <tclayton@townshipofbrock.ca>, Debbie Bath <dbath@townshipofbrock.ca>, Mayor Adrian Foster <afoster@clarington.net>, Mary Novak <mnovak@clarington.net>, Willie Woo <wwoo@clarington.net>, Mayor John Henry <jhenry@oshawa.ca>, Nancy Diamond <ndiamond@oshawa.ca>, Tito-Dante Marimpietri <tdmarimpietri@oshawa.ca>, John Aker <jaker@oshawa.ca>, Amy England  <aengland@oshawa.ca>, Bob Chapman <bchapman@oshawa.ca>, John Neal <jneal@oshawa.ca>, Nester Pidwerbecki <npidwerbecki@oshawa.ca>, Mayor Dave Ryan <mayor@cityofpickering.com>, Bill McLean <bmclean@cityofpickering.com>, Peter Rodrigues <prodrigues@cityofpickering.com> , Jennifer O'Connell <jenniferoconnell@sympatico.ca>, Mayor Chuck Mercier <mayormercier@scugog.ca>, Bobbie Drew <bdrew@scugog.ca>, Mayor Gerri Lynn O'Connor <gloconnor@town.uxbridge.on.ca>, Jack Ballinger <jballinger@town.uxbridge.on.ca>, Mayor Pat Perkins <mayor@whitby.ca>, Joe Drumm <drummj@whitby.ca>, Lorne Coe <coelorne@aol.com>, Don Mitchell <mitchelld@whitby.ca>

Local & Regional Councillors by community

Ajax

steve.parish@townofajax.com, shaun.collier@townofajax.com, colleen.jordan@townofajax.com, marilyn.crawford@townofajax.com, renrick.ashby@townofajax.com, joanne.dies@townofajax.com, pat.brown@townofajax.com

Brock

Mayor Terry Clayton <tclayton@townshipofbrock.ca>, Debbie Bath <dbath@townshipofbrock.ca>, Mike Manchester <mmanchester@townshipofbrock.ca>, Randy Skinner <rskinner@townshipofbrock.ca>, Walter Schummer <wschummer@townshipofbrock.ca>, Keith Shier <kshier@townshipofbrock.ca>, W.E. Ted Smith <tsmith@townshipofbrock.ca>

Clarington

Mayor Adrian Foster <afoster@clarington.net>, Mary Novak <mnovak@clarington.net>, Willie Woo <wwoo@clarington.net>, Joe Neal <jneal@clarington.net>, Ron Hooper <rhooper@clarington.net>, Corinna Traill <ctraill@clarington.net>, Wendy Partner <wpartner@clarington.net>

Oshawa

jhenry@oshawa.ca, jaker@oshawa.ca, bchapman@oshawa.ca, ndiamond@oshawa.ca, aengland@oshawa.ca, tdmarimpietri@oshawa.ca, jneal@oshawa.ca, npidwerbecki@oshawa.ca, rbouma@oshawa.ca, bwood@oshawa.ca

Pickering

Mayor Dave Ryan <mayor@cityofpickering.com>, Bill McLean <bmclean@cityofpickering.com>, Peter Rodrigues <prodrigues@cityofpickering.com>, Jennifer O'Connell <jenniferoconnell@sympatico.ca>, Kevin Ashe <kashe@cityofpickering.com>, Doug Dickerson <ddickerson@cityofpickering.com>, David Pickles <dpickles@cityofpickering.com>

Scugog

Mayor Chuck Mercier <mayormercier@scugog.ca>, Bobbie Drew <bdrew@scugog.ca>, Larry Corrigan <lcorrigan@scugog.ca>, John Hancock <jhancock@scugog.ca>, Jim Howard <jhoward@scugog.ca>, Wilma Wotten <wwotten@scugog.ca>, Howard Danson <hdanson@scugog.ca>

Uxbridge

Mayor Gerri Lynn O'Connor <gloconnor@town.uxbridge.on.ca>, Jack Ballinger <johnhballinger@gmail.com>, Beverly Northeast <bnortheast@powergate.ca>, Patrick Molloy <pmalloy@town.uxbridge.on.ca>, Pat Mikuse <prmikuse@sympatico.ca>, Jacob Mantle <jmantle@town.uxbridge.on.ca>, Gordon Highet <ghighet@town.uxbridge.on.ca>

Whitby

Mayor Pat Perkins <patperkins@sympatico.ca>, Joe Drumm <drummj@whitby.ca>, Lorne Coe <coelorne@aol.com>, Don Mitchell <mitchelld@whitby.ca>, Elizabeth Roy <roye@whitby.ca>, Michael Emm <michaelemm@rogers.com>, Ken Montague <montaguek@whitby.ca>, Derrick Gleed <gleedd@whitby.ca>